HomeContact

Contact

Here you can find contact details for most Blue Phoenix offices and businesses around the world.

Visitors to Blue Phoenix Group locations must report to the Site Manager upon entering and leaving the facility or building.

The Netherlands

3 locations
Rotterdam (HQ)
Wijster
Assendelft

Rotterdam (HQ)

Watermanweg 106a
Eurogate 1
3067 GG Rotterdam  
The Netherlands        

Contact: Ms. Elma van Roijen

P: +31 (0)88 56 11 600  
Chamber of Commerce: 24448294

Wijster

Vamweg 7
9418 TM
Wijster

Assendelft

Nauerna 1
1566 PB
Assendelft

United Kingdom

14 locations
Bourne (HQ)
Commercial Aggregates Sales
Castle Bromwich - Birmingham
Cleveland - Teesside
Cornwall
Edmonton - London
Ferrybridge
Ipswich
Johnsons Lane
Ridham - Kent
Severnside
Sheffield - South Yorkshire
Port of Tilbury - Essex
Wilton

Bourne (HQ)

1 Victoria Stables
Essex Way, Bourne
Lincs. PE10 9JZ

P:  +44 (0)1778 423345

Commercial Aggregates Sales

P:  +44 (0)1977673298 
E: sales.uk@bluephoenix-group.com

Castle Bromwich - Birmingham

c/o Civil Amenities Depot
Tameside Drive
Castle Bromwich
Birmingham B35 7AG

P: +44  (0)1216 932242
E: castlebromwich@bluephoenix-group.com

Cleveland - Teesside

Haverton Hill Road
Billingham, Cleveland
TS23 1PY

P: +44  (0)1642 564 573
E: cleveland@bluephoenix-group.com

Cornwall

c/o Suez
Cornwall Energy Recovery Centre
St Dennis, St Austell
Cornwall PL26 8DY

P: +44 (0)1726 822 027
E: cornwall@bluephoenix-group.com

Edmonton - London

c/o London Waste
Advent Way, Edmonton
London N18 3AG

P: +44 (0)208 803 7514
E: edmonton@bluephoenix-group.com

Ferrybridge

IBA Plant
Ferrybridge Power Station
Kirkhaw Lane
Knottingley WF11 8DX

E: ferrybridge@bluephoenix-group.com

Ipswich

c/o Suez
Lodge Lane
Great Blakenham
Ipswich IP6 0JE

P: +44 (0)1473 830 716
E: Ipswich@bluephoenix-group.com

Johnsons Lane

Johnsons Lane
Widnes WA8 0SJ

P: +44 (0)1513 052 115
E: johnsonslane@bluephoenix-group.com

Ridham - Kent

Ridham Dock Industrial Complex
Iwade, Sittingbourne
Kent ME9 8SR

 P: +44 (0)1795 478798
 E: ridham@bluephoenix-group.com

Severnside

c/o Suez
Severnside Energy Recovery Centre
Severnside Road, Hallen
Bristol BS10 7SP

P: +44 (0)1179 827 927
E: severnside@bluephoenix-group.com

Sheffield - South Yorkshire

Beeley Wood Recycling Village
2 Beeley Wood Lane
Sheffield S6 1QT

P:  +44 (0)7834 450850
E:  sheffield@bluephoenix-group.com

Port of Tilbury - Essex

Tilbury Site
Berth 36/38
Port of Tilbury
RM18 7EH

P: +44 (0)1375 857 795
E: tilbury@bluephoenix-group.com

Wilton

c/o Suez
Wilton 11 - IBA Facility
Wilton International
Middlesbrough
Teeside TS10 4RF

P: +44 (0)1642 458 018
E: wilton@bluephoenix-group.com

North America

5 locations
Annapolis (HQ)
Richmond
Lancaster
Shrewsbury
Putnam

Annapolis (HQ)

111 Cathedral Street
Suite 303
Annapolis, MD 21401
United States

P: +1 410 263 3120

Richmond

2001 Charles City Road
Richmond, VA 23231
United States

Lancaster

3049 River Road
Conestoga, PA 17516
United States

Shrewsbury

620 Hartford Turnpike (Route 20)
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
United States

Putnam

200 Technology Park Drive
Putnam, CT 06260
United States